2016 Tory Burch Minnie travel flats update (part 2)

This is going to be a quick Minnie collection update.  Since my last post I’ve only added one more pair of the Minnie’s but they need to be shown.  The best thing about this latest pair is they were already on sale, then 30% more off that.  Let’s just say they were to cheap to pass up.  And as for the colour…according to some experts say “white” is not a colour.  For having no colour these white Minnie’s certainly have a lots of “pop” to them.  Of course they aren’t just white, they’re patent white.  White shoes always have a “pop” or “fab” look to them when they’re new but as they get older they lose there brightness.  Because these are patent I expect they’ll be shiny and white for years and years.

 

These are my latest pair of TB Minnie travel flats. 

DSC08003

 

DSC08024_2

 

DSC08028_2

DSC08012

DSC08029_2

DSC08042

dsc08412

8 thoughts on “2016 Tory Burch Minnie travel flats update (part 2)

  1. carmen

    Very cool, summery flats Bri! Looks great with all your outfits!
    I’m looking forward to your next post! 😉

    Enjoy these summer days!

    ❤ carmen

    Like

    Reply
  2. ToryBri Post author

    Aww thanks for your kind words Carmen. I think we’re both lovin’ these Summer days and I’m sure we’ll both love my next post.

    Have a great day Carmen 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. ivanev

    Hi Bri,
    You look wonderful in those cute white patent minnie travel flats, dressy and comfortable at the same time, I love how you look in your skinny jeans with those flats. I will try to get a pair of them cause I don’t have any flats in white and the minnies travels are so comfty, that definitely I’d like to get a pair. Have a nice day my friend,
    Ivan

    Like

    Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Hi Ivan. Thanks for your kind words about my skinny jeans and white Minnie flats look. The skinny jeans and flats look has been a popular trend for women so why should us guys miss out.
      Ivan, you do “need” a pair of white flats. I have my white perforated Revas and my ivory Lowell flats but neither pair is as bright as these patent Minnie’s. These Minnie’s are so bright you might consider wearing sunglasses to look at them.

      Thanks for stopping by Ivan.

      Bri

      Like

      Reply
      1. ivanev

        Hi Bri,

        I got my pair of TB minnie travel flats in shiny white two months ago and I love them perfect for summer and indoors during fall! Thanks for you suggestion and I think every gay man should have at least one pair of white flats in their shoe collection !
        Have a nice day !
        Ivan

        Like

  4. ToryBri Post author

    OK – I’m completely TB Minnie flats obsessed and I have enough pairs to last a lifetime but I’m craving yet another pair. Let’s just say these are on my “must have” list

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

