My Fall Cardigans from Tory

Fall officially started a month ago but the fall weather in my part of the world started even sooner than that.  But with the cooler weather I’m able to wear my AMAZING Tory sweaters pair with some of my other AMAZING Tory items.

Here’s just a few looks.  Sorry for the short post but please enjoy.

This sweater is from last year but these super cute two toned TB Jolie flats are quite new

dsc08250

dsc08279

dsc08287

dsc08291

Same sweater with my royal tan tumbled leather Revas

dsc08314

Here’s my new Contraire Bomber sweater.

dsc08240

dsc08276

See I told you fall/winter has come early.  That’s snow in this picture.

dsc08294

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Fall Cardigans from Tory

  1. carmen

    A lovely autumnal look Bri, both sweaters are perfect for fall. I hope that’s a faux fur collar. I love faux fur because it has the look without cruelty. 🙂

    OMGoodness!! SNOW?? We’ve been enjoying a pleasant autumn, but that’s changing like the leaves, hope we don’t see snow till Christmas!

    Have a great weekend!

    ❤ carmen

    Like

    Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Glad you like both sweaters, that makes two of us. 100% faux fur on the collar of the one sweater and also 100% cozy.

      Yes we had a small blip of snow but things are back to normal fall weather. Glad you are enjoying the warm fall. It must be nice living so far South.

      You have a great weekend to.
      Bri

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. ivanev

    Hi Bri,

    You look awesome in your cardigans along those cute flats. Your cardigans look warm and cozy maybe I will consider to get one from TB, or even a pair of elegant boots like your. Wooow!!Snow arrived too early at your place, here we have cold rainy days and some snow flakes in the morning so I am wearing my rain boots outdoors and my flats indoors !! Thanks for sharing and have a nice weekend !

    Ivan

    Like

    Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Thanks for stopping by Ivan. The snow never stayed, it was just a quick warning from Mother Nature that it’s not far off. It won’t be long before we’re both only wearing our flats inside. 😦

      Like

      Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Hi Nout. Glad you like the colour block sweater. It’s one of my favourite Tory investment pieces. I get so many nice comments about it so let me say “thanks” to you too. 🙂

      Like

      Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Ho Lorna. I agree with you, that colour block Merino sweater from Tory not only looks great it is soooo cozy to wear. Perfect for fall in Canada.
      Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

