Summer Sandals Season Tory Style

For the first time in many years my part of the world is having a warm Summer. This warmer than normal Summer also pairs perfect with some of my latest Tory purchases. I already had a collection of Tory Burch Miller sandals that most women (or men) would love to own but since Spring I’ve added “a few” more pairs of iconic Miller sandals to my collection. Back in April 2014 I bought my first pair of Miller sandals, they were the black leather ones which are still very popular with women (and men) today. By July 2015 my collection looked like this and I felt my Miller collection was complete.

In the spring of 2017 Tory released some eye popping colours for her iconic Miller sandals. It wasn’t long before my amazing Tory sales girls were sending me emails, texts and pictures of the fun new colours. So far 2017 has been “The Year of the Miller.” It started while on vacation in Arizona. My visit to the Scottsdale TB boutique saw my coming home with these neon yellow and neon pink Millers. You might want to grab your sunglasses.

Soon after that vacation my Calgary TB sales girl sent a text showing me the neon green and navy and white stripes. By Spring 2017 my collection looked like this. Again, a Miller collection most women or men would love to have.

A few weeks later another text from my TB sales girl. I’m invited as a VIP guest to the 30% off TB Friends & Family sale.

BIG MISTAKE!

The weekend of the sale my former Tory sales girl and I went for lunch then stopped by the boutique. Some new colours Millers had just arrived and I get 30% of them.

YIKES!

Again two more pairs caught my eye. The leopard trend is big this year so naturally these pair came home right away.

This pair also caught my eye but the Calgary boutique never received my size and from the computer inventory none of the TB boutiques in Canada received a 10.5. I did try on the size 9 that they did have in stock and it looked amazing on my foot. This metallic Rosa colour is hard to capture in a picture but this will give you an idea.

A few day later the a size 10.5 Rosa Millers did show up at the Toronto TB boutique and they were quickly transfered to the Calgary boutique. This pair of 10.5’s was the only pair the Canadian boutiques were getting so I guess I’m the lucky guy that is going to get them. These Rosa coloured Millers are so new they didn’t make it into my Miller collection picture.

I hope everyone is having a great Summer.

Please be safe.

5 thoughts on “Summer Sandals Season Tory Style

  1. carmen

    Oh my!! What a collection Bri! Pretty impressive! Glad you’re enjoying lots of sunny days to wear them. You sure have fun with shoes! I’d like to see a photo of how you organize them on shelves!

    Happy summer my friend!
    โค carmen

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Hi Carmen. Thanks for stopping by. Yes I am enjoying the sunny warm days, ( In my Millers of course). I hope your Summer is going well also.

      I’ll have to start thinking about a Miller sandal picture. But not till Autumn OK?

      Liked by 2 people

      Reply
  2. ivanev

    Hi Bri,
    Hope you had an amazing Summer, your collection is lovely, the neons and leopard caught my eye along the metallic rosa, you look amazing in all of them. Miller sandals fit you great. I wore my Vionic flip flops, Camper strap sandals along my Tieks and TB Minnie travels flats this Summer, just cute comfty shoes that I can wear barefoot all the time. Thanks for sharing I am also in love with your Tory Burch pink bow flats super cute !! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜€
    Cheers

    Ivan

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. ToryBri Post author

      Hi Ivan, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear you’ve also had a great Summer and got to wear you’re cute sandals and flats. We’ve had the warmest Summer in the past 50 years. I guess Mother Nature wanted to make sure the weather was good so I could wear all my cute new sandals.

      Those retro pink Lalia bow flats are soooooo comfy. They fit my foot perfect. I even did a review of them on the TB website.

      Thanks for stopping by my friend.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

